Reviews

Michael
11/28/2018
best volcano roll in the city
Kelly
7/13/2018
Sushitto has consistently fresh and delicious food. I am thankful it is so close to my house! I eat here at least once a week (sometimes more!).
Bianca
5/19/2018
Sushi Otto has been my go-to sushi place for years! The Volcano Roll is my absolute favorite and the Teriyaki Steak is really great too. I never have any complaints except that I overeat everytime I eat here lol.
Caroline
4/4/2018
Sushi Itto has always been a favorite of mine for a fun lunch. This was my 1st time getting take out and it was just as good! Ready as soon as I walked in the door! highly recommend!
Tracey
2/8/2018
The order was accurate and the food was delicious!
Bryan
1/31/2018
These guys are the best!
Antje
11/28/2017
best sushi in town
Tracey
10/13/2017
Sushi Itto is my go-to, always delicious, sushi restaurant!
Fabrina
10/7/2017
Didn't like the Red Rose roll. The Tuna was too chewy.
Nancy
7/22/2017
Food was good but service poor. Waited about a half hour to go get the pickup but when we got there they had not even gotten the order started. Then the wait staff person was very rude while we were waiting.
Katrina
2/3/2017
Ordering online was easy my food was ready at pick up. I give the Dragon roll 3 stars is was very good but that Seafood Ramen was the nastiest most disgusting thing I've ever tasted. I like a lot of different types of food but this makes my top three for the grossest food I ever had!!!!
Taneal
11/10/2016
Service and rolls make this place!
Taneal
11/10/2016
Consistent and tasty!
Brannon
8/20/2016
This worked as expected. I enjoyed using it. The only thing I would like more is to know when my order is ready for pickup.
Any questions please call us.